

## Composition of the Board and the committees

#### (i) Audit Committee

The members of the Audit Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Sukanta Nag	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ashok Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
3.	Savita Agarwal	Member	Independent Director
4.	Suresh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Executive Chairman and Whole-
			time Director

Our Company Secretary and Compliance Officer is the secretary of the Audit Committee.

#### (ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	<b>Position in Committee</b>	Designation
1.	Savita Agarwal	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ashok Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
3.	Sukanta Nag	Member	Independent Director

#### (iii) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The members of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	<b>Position in Committee</b>	Designation
1.	Sukanta Nag	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Suresh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Executive Chairman and Whole-time Director
3.	Anirudh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Managing Director and CEO

#### (iv) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was reconstituted by a meeting of the Board of Directors held on June 30, 2022.

The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Suresh Jhunjhunwala	Chairman	Executive Chairman and Whole-
			time Director
2.	Anirudh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Managing Director and CEO
3.	Ashok Bhandari	Member	Independent Director



### (v) Risk Management Committee

The members of the Risk Management Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	<b>Position in Committee</b>	Designation
1.	Suresh Jhunjhunwala	Chairman	Executive Chairman and Whole-time Director
2.	Anirudh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Managing Director and CEO
3.	Ashok Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
4.	Sukanta Nag	Member	Independent Director

#### (vi) Finance & Investment Committee

The members of the Finance & Investment Committee are:

Sr.	Name of Director	Position in Committee	Designation
No.			
1.	Suresh Jhunjhunwala	Chairman	Executive Chairman and Whole-time Director
2.	Anirudh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Managing Director and CEO
3.	Anuj Jhunjhunwala	Member	Whole-time Director and CFO

# (vii) Independent Directors Committee

The members of the Independent Directors Committee are:

Sr.	Name of Director	Position in Committee	Designation
No.			
1.	Savita Agarwal	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ashok Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
3.	Sukanta Nag	Member	Independent Director

# (viii) Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position in Committee	Designation
1.	Suresh Jhunjhunwala	Chairman	Executive Chairman and Whole-
			time Director
2.	Anirudh Jhunjhunwala	Member	Managing Director and CEO
3.	Anuj Jhunjhunwala	Member	Whole-time Director and CFO
4.	Savita Agarwal	Member	Independent Director
5.	Ashok Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
6.	Sukanta Nag	Member	Independent Director